PEX SUMMER FESTIVAL

July 1-4, 2016 DARLINGTON, MD

an experiment in self expression
through music and the arts

About PEX :: Contact


For general inquiries, information, comments and/or suggestions: mail@pexsummerfestival.com

Art submissions and queries
art@pexsummerfestival.com

Interactive Arts & Events
interactive@pexsummerfestival.com

Fire performance & safety
fire@pexsummerfestival.com

Theme Camps & Environment Creators 
themecamps@pexsummerfestival.com

ArtCabin(TM) Row
artcabins@pexsummerfestival.com 

Volunteering
volunteer@pexsummerfestival.com

Center Camp
centercamp@pexsummerfestival.com

Performers Contact
performers@pexsummerfestival.com

Music Contact
music@pexsummerfestival.com

Press Contact
press@pexsummerfestival.com

Vendors Contact
vending@pexsummerfestival.com

Workshops
workshops@pexsummerfestival.com

Family Camping & Kidsville
lilpexies@pexsummerfestival.com